Post a Day – 2011

I’m taking the “Post A  Day 2011” challenge hosted by WordPress.

After a 2-month trial blogging period I have decided…I am hooked!  I want to continue my daily blogs!  Your thoughts and comments and encouragement have all heightened my writing experience…and I crave more!   

I know it won’t be easy, but it just might be fun, inspiring, awesome, and wonderful! Therefore, I’m promising to make use of the community of other bloggers with similar goals to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it, and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll continue encouraging me with comments and likes and good will along the way.  And also, spread the love…feel free to share my blog with others who you believe might enjoy my take on life.

XoXo – Jen

3 thoughts on “Post a Day – 2011

  1. Glad to hear! Your blogs are great and I look forward to following you in your journey 🙂 Thanks so much for your comment on my blog btw (still trying to figure out how to reply to comments :-/). It’s so funny bc, I’ve recently made myself start running regularly and it’s growing on me
    !! Hearing about you crushing your mental running time barrier is inspiring!
    xo
    ~PSG

Leave a Reply

