Wednesday Whatabouts: Beautiful Braids

  • Whatabouts (noun): the matters which one is occupied with

BEAUTIFUL BRAIDS

I have been quite obsessed with braids as of late. French Braids, Fishtail Braids, Dutch Braids, you name it – I love it! Although I am not the most skilled hair styling professional – I do admire the look of a beautiful braid.

(via SallyJaneVintage)

Blissful braiding to all!

(via Google Images)

(via Google Images)

(via Google Images)

(via Google Images)

(via Google Images)

“What is your go-to hairstyle?”

3 thoughts on “Wednesday Whatabouts: Beautiful Braids

  1. Beautiful braids!!

    I don’t have a go-to style since mine’s so short, but if I’m at home and it’s hot, I’ll sometimes put my bangs back by twisting a couple strands into something somewhat cute and using a couple bobbie pins to secure them in place. Since I have a ginormous forehead, this style only looks cute when no one except Nate gets to see it. 😉

Leave a Reply

