#RunLA

Have you seen it on Twitter?

#RunLA is a collaborative effort to bring together runners from all over the State of Louisiana!  Also known as Claim Your Journey, #RunLA has become an online support site for running and race events held in Louisiana!

I found the site when fellow blogger Megan (*Fit* Crafty English Teacher) listed #RunLA in a tweet.  Being curious as ever, I clicked on the link and *viola* – I was super excited to see a list of bloggers from around Louisiana!  I was always jealous when my friend Kimi (A Slice of Kiwi) tweeted about Ohio meetups – so now I hope to be a part of the LA movement!

Come join in the fun!!!

P.S.  They also have these SUPER CUTE t-shirts HERE – one of which is already on my Christmas list!  “Run Louisiana” written out in Shoestrings!  What’s not to love?!

3 thoughts on “#RunLA

Leave a Reply

