Time to Un-wine-d.

Kate Beckett (via ABC's Castle)

It has been one of those weeks…the kind that does not allow me much time for posting (was it that obvious?!) or pretty much anything fun!  Between finally getting over my nasty cold, and allowing myself one week off from running after my second half marathon, I think that tonight will end very much like Kate Beckett’s (Castle).  How amazing does that look!  Let the countdown begin…

I hope you enjoy your Friday night!

One thought on “Time to Un-wine-d.

Leave a Reply

