A Few Blog Changes!

Hello friends!  I am continually updating my blog to be the best that it can be – and yes – it is an evergreen process!  I’ve known for a while now that a large portion of my blog was going to be dedicated to “fitness,” so if you are a long-time reader, you might have noticed that I updated my tabs over there on the right.  And if you are new to my site, then you are welcome to explore!

FITNESS – This is the base page which will link up to my Runs & Races page, my Daily Workout Log, my Workouts page, and any fitness-related posts that have popped up on my blog in the past!

RUN – This page showcases my Race Schedule, Race Recaps, and my Personal Records (PRs).

WORKOUT LOG – This page keeps track of all my workouts, organized in a long list by week.

WORKOUTS – This page features some of my favorites, including total-body workouts and circuit-style workouts that really get my heart rate pumpin’!

I hope you enjoy!  And if you have any recommendations on things you would like to see, please let me know!

One thought on “A Few Blog Changes!

Leave a Reply

