My 2012 Book Retreat

In 2012 I set a goal for myself to read 40 books – just over three books per month.  And I ALMOST met my goal – I ended 2012 with 36 books!  I branched out a bit and read a few Young Adults (such as the Pretty Little Liars series, Matched series, and Delirium series…and I mixed in a few Non-Fictions (such as Wild by Cheryl Strayed, Desert Flower by Waris Dirie, and Nine Lives: Death and Life in New Orleans by Dan Baum).

You can read all of my reviews on my READ tab to the right, or by clicking HERE.

For 2013, I am going to set the same goal of 40 books.  Please be my friend on GOODREADS if you aren’t already!  You can share your recommendations and thoughts with me!!!

Happy Reading! 

2012Books

Leave a Reply

