Pin-Fit Inspiration: February

Thought I would share with you my recent Pinterest Fitness findings/inspirations/obsessions.  I would like to target one workout plan a month – the idea being that it helps me cross-train.  Overall, cross-training is known to help runners by building a stronger core, and strengthening arm and leg muscles.  This isn’t exactly yoga, or biking, or swimming, or cross-fit, but sometimes a small shift is a BIG change.  Hopefully one of these helps inspire you!

Ten Week Workout Plan

Pinterest1

30 Day Guns, Buns, & Ab Challenge

30-Day Challenge

Focused Abs – The monthly challenge that I’m currently following (via: Amanda at Run to the Finish).

Feb_Abs

And my mantra of the month to keep me going – “Yesterday You Said Tomorrow.

Yesterday

Jen

3 thoughts on “Pin-Fit Inspiration: February

Leave a Reply

