365 Project – February Photo Favs

On February 01, 2014 I began my 365 Project: “An American in Calgary.”  I was on a roll for the first two weeks, uploading my pics every day.  Prolly because I was using only my phone camera!  Then suddenly it was Feb. 24th and I realized I hadn’t uploaded my pics in weeks!  Prolly because I switched over to my non-phone camera.  I made plans to run home and plug-in my camera…and then got sidetracked again…*womp-womp*.  But alas – I have uploaded the majority of my Feb. photos…and now I want to share my favorite few with you – as well as a few favs from my friends who are taking this journey with me!  Feel free to follow along, or join in the fun!

Jen’s Pics

DSCN1305

Peace Bridge

IMG_20140204_165429

A Lonely 17th Ave

IMG_20140210_183955

By Night

 Chelsea’s Pics (aka: Masher Runs!)

The sunrise, 7:21 am, 1 degree and beautiful. 17/365

The sunrise, 7:21 am, 1 degree and beautiful. 17/365

Michele’s Pics

Carnival.  Beads beads everywhere! Getting ready for the season.

Carnival. Beads beads everywhere! Getting ready for the season.

Renee’s Pics

Ross's birthday bash

Ross’s birthday bash

Katie’s Pics

Katie

*Yawn*

Jenna’s Pics

Feb. 1 Prompt - You. My shadow after an easy 2 mile pre-race run at Audubon Park.

Feb. 1 Prompt – You. My shadow after an easy 2 mile pre-race run at Audubon Park.

KC’s Pics

Cardinal in Winter

Cardinal in Winter

Jen

Leave a Reply

