Blogger Confessions (03.11.14)

Before I leave you to the rest of your own fun-filled week – I thought I’d share with you a few of my confessions – as if you don’t already know everything going on in that head of mine:

Blogger Confessions

  1. I read that you should wash your hands for a full 20 seconds to kill the germs.  Just long enough to sing through the alphabet.  {Confession: I did this today. TwiceOut loud.  I hope my coworkers don’t think I belong in a straight jacket.}
  2. I’m such a good wife because I visit my hubby many times throughout the day! {Confession: I actually visit him so that I can + 119 stairs to my daily workout log – I work on the 16th floor and he works on the 23rd floor.}
  3. Every morning before work I grab a cup of coffee and stalk catch up with fellow bloggers via Bloglovin’.  {Confession: This is actually done at work, before my actual work day starts.}
  4. I’m such a great aunt….I just mailed out birthday cards to my niece and nephew.  {Confession: Their birthday is March 15th.}
  5. I have over 100 awesome recipes waiting for me on Pinterest! {Confession: I will likely never cook ANY of them!  1) I’m a horrible cook. 2) I don’t have the patience to cook. 3) I get frustrated when they don’t turn out like the pictures.}
  6. {Confession: I haven’t talked to my lil’ brother in over 2 months.}  That actually makes me really sad.
  7. I desperately want to make-over my blog.  Custom. Layout. Header. Tag line. Sidebar.  {Confession: I’m so overwhelmed I don’t know where to start. And I don’t know if I should ‘pay’ for custom.  Or learn on my own. I’m actually hoping someone will shower me with love and create something awesome for me.}

Do you have any confessions you would like to share?

Jen

Leave a Reply

