365 Project – March Photo Favs

On February 01, 2014 I began my 365 Project.  And with a lil’ bit of prodding help from my friends, I was able to complete the full month!  By April 1st, I was reminded by not one, but two, friends that I have not yet uploaded any March photos. Uugghh…I don’t know why it’s so hard for me to remember?!  I did make more of an effort this month to take pics with my phone camera…making it MUCH easier to upload.  I have finally uploaded my March photos…and now I want to share my favorite few with you – as well as a few favs from my friends who are taking this journey with me!  Feel free to follow along, or join in the fun!  If you do sign up, send me your username so I can follow your progress and feature you on my monthly favs!

Jen’s Pics

Sunset. 03.11.2014

Feb365.1 Sun Bather 03.14.2014

Feb365.3

Snow Seekers! 03.2.2014

Feb365.2

Chelsea’s Pics (aka: Masher Runs!)

Paws.  03.02.104

Chelsea1

Michele’s Pics

March sunsets.  03.11.2014

Michele1

Katie’s Pics

Island Deer – 03.30.2014

Katie1

Jenna’s Pics

Prompt – Far Away.  03.10.2014

Jenna1

Monthly Favorite Recaps
February

April Prompts
via FatMumSlim

Just in case you need a lil’ extra something to get you started!  Remember though – the prompts really are up to your own interpretation.  Don’t feel like you have to follow any rules.  They are just there to help you get the wheels turning in case you get stuck one day!

365April

Jen

2 thoughts on “365 Project – March Photo Favs

  1. LOVE THIS! I especially like that she gave a theme a day. It makes it so much easier! I think I mentioned it to you before, or maybe not. I did a similar project last year, I was taking a picture a day of me and my hubby for 4 months prior to our big day. It definitely forced me to get creative! xoxo

Leave a Reply

