Pin-Fit Inspiration: June

Time to share with you my recent Pinterest Fitness (Pin-Fit) findings/inspirations/obsessions.  If you are like me, and need a lil’ bit of extra “something” now and again, target at least one new workout a month – or one a week if you are ambitious!  The idea is that changing things up a bit helps motivate – both physically and mentally!  And it never hurts to build a stronger core, and strengthen arm and leg muscles.  These postings aren’t exactly yoga, or biking, or swimming, or cross-fit, but sometimes a small shift is a BIG change.  Hopefully one of these helps inspire you!

Have you ever wanted to try a personal 30 day fitness challenge?  If yes – then I have rounded up a few of the best for you!  Throughout the month of May, I focused on Plank, Squats, and Modified Push-Ups.  I made my own schedule with a lil’ bit of inspiration from these selections below!  I ended up with the following final numbers after 30 days:  90 sec plank, 150 squats, and 35 Modified Push-Ups!  I hope you enjoy this month’s fitness inspiration round-up!  Let me know if you if you decide to try one…and what your final results are!

30 Day Plank Challenge

30DayPlank


30 Day Squat Challenge

30DaySquat


30 Day Butt Challenge

30DayButt


30 Day Wall Sit Challenge

30DayWall


And my mantra of the month to keep me going: “Strength doesn’t come from what you CAN do.  It comes from OVERCOMING the things you once thought you couldn’t.”

MotivationStrength

{ Inspiration Archives }

Pin-Fit February
Pin-Fit March
Pin-Fit April
Pin-Fit May

Have you ever tried a 30 day challenge? 


Jen

Leave a Reply

