Happy Blogiversary // 4 Years & Counting

The art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe. ~ Gustave Flaubert

Blogiversary

Hello friends!  As of yesterday, January 19, I have been writing this blog for four years!  Happy Blogiversary to me, and YOU, my readers!  I thank you all for your support, comments, thoughts, suggestions, and laughs along the way!

Blogiversary

My very first post – January 19, 2011 – Diving In.

Some exciting stats for me, seeing as this blog started small – and by no means is it huge – but it’s mine and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do:

Thank you for sharing this past year with me – and for allowing me to share the memories!!  Here are some fun stats:

I write not only for my own benefit (and sanity!), but also in hopes that I can entertain you with my thoughts along the way.  Therefore, I am asking what YOU would like to see more of on Daydreams & Shoestrings.  What topics did you enjoy most?  What topics did you just skim over?  PLEASE BE HONEST – I WELCOME ALL THOUGHTS!

Some things to look forward to in 2015:

  • Crossing off more items on my Calgary Bucket List!
  • Running three (3) Rock ‘n’ Roll Half Marathons as a 2015 Ambassador!
  • The ABC’s Calgary – Sunday series posts exploring my new-ish home city.

Jen

6 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary // 4 Years & Counting

Leave a Reply

