Five Things Friday // Silhouette Photography

Hello friends and Happy Friday!  It’s time to link up with Clare for Five Things Friday and Heather and Katie for their Friday Favorites.  Today I thought I’d share what I’ve been addicted to lately on Pinterest – and also share my favorite 5 silhouettes!  I find that I’m particularly drawn to these as they offer a commanding presence combined with such gentleness!  I love that you can capture any subject – yourself…a friend…a pet…a landscape…a couple – in shadow or light!  Enjoy!

Sil1

(via Pinterest)

(via: Pinterest)

(via: Pinterest)

(via: Pinterest)

(via: Pinterest)

(via: Pinterest)

(via: Pinterest)

(via: Pinterest)

(via: Pinterest)

What do you think of this type of photography?  Do you find it inspirational??  Do you prefer seeing faces and details???

Jen

 

Leave a Reply

